Join the Storj Labs Town Hall on January 31

Join our next community town hall on Friday, January 31, 2020, at 11:00 AM EDT
(see below for other timezones).

Please register for the town hall here.

Here are some of the topics we will cover this session:

  • Executive Summary: Review of Q4 2019 achievements and highlights of what to expect in early 2020.
    Engineering Update: An overview of our Pioneer 2 Beta, details about our production launch, and our updated roadmap for 2020.
  • Tardigrade Onboarding: We’ll share feedback from users and our first paying Tardigrade customers. We’ll also share details on the latest bindings and connectors for users building applications on our platform.
  • Community and Events: Highlights of the events we’re attending in 2020 and details about how you can get involved.
  • Token Flows and Balances Report: A summary of our token usage for Q4 2019, followed by the actual report posted to our blog.

Town hall attendees will hear from Storj Labs leaders, including Ben Golub, our executive chairman, and interim CEO; John Gleeson, vice president of operations; Katherine Johnson, vice president of compliance and people ops; JT Olio, vice president of engineering; and Jocelyn Matthews, community manager.

If you have questions that you would like answered during the live Q&A, please send them to ask@storj.io.

If you can’t attend the meeting, we’ll share a recording of the town hall on the Storj Labs YouTube channel.

Storj Town Hall Details

Where: The town hall meeting will be live-streamed on the Zoom.us platform. Livestream links will be emailed, along with a reminder, the day of the event. Please use this link to pre-register on Zoom.us. Be prepared to join the meeting by downloading the Zoom.us software before the meeting starts.

Date: Friday, January 31, 2020

Time: 8:00 a.m. PDT; 11:00 a.m. EDT; 4:00 p.m. GMT; 7:00 p.m. MSK; and 12:00 a.m. China Standard Time (Saturday, Feb 1). Please check your local time.

2 Likes

I’m assuming this means production launch has been pushed back again?

1 Like