Disqualified Node

Hallo to everyone.
Yesterday i setted up my first node. I am new to storj.
Yesterday everything worked great.
But this morning i got the following note:

Your node has been disqualified on 121RTSDpyNZVcEU84Ticf2L1ntiuUimbWgfATz21tuvgk3vzoA6 . If you have any questions regarding this please check our Node Operators thread on Storj forum

Am i at fault here?
What is this error?

========== AUDIT =============
Successful: 0
Recoverable failed: 1
Unrecoverable failed: 0
Success Min: 0%
Success Max: 0%
========== DOWNLOAD ==========
Successful: 107
Failed: 395
Success Rate: 21.3147410358566
========== UPLOAD ============
Successful: 3210
Rejected: 0
Failed: 49
Acceptance Rate: 100
Success Rate: 98.4964713102179
========== REPAIR DOWNLOAD ===
Failed: 0
Success Rate: 0
========== REPAIR UPLOAD =====
Failed: 1
Success Rate: 96.1538461538462

Looks like you failed download which would be gets on your node when someone is downloading off your node.

How is your HDD connected?
Are you using Linux or Windows ?

I am using windows, installed through GUI
My HDD right now is 1tb connected with sata.

BTW i just swaped my disk. I had a WD 6tb Purple. It came to mind that maybe the disk is to blame.
So right now i changed to a 1tb WD Black.

I am sorry, but i havent understood what you said.
I think you mean that someone tried to download something from my node and failed.
If thats the case, am i doing something wrong?

Yeah thats exactly what happen when people were pulling data from your node it wasnt there, how did you swap your drives?

The “Download Failed” from that script does not indicate a disqualification. At the moment the only disqualification parameter, I believe, is the Audit success.