Docker Node Keeps Restarting

My little node was doing good, then I went to check today and the dashboard would not load so I remoted in and saw it was in restarting status, checked the logs and this is what showed up, not sure how to fix this as I am still learning storj node things

Error: Error starting master database on storagenode: database: unable to open database file: no such file or directory
storj[.]io/storj/storagenode/storagenodedb.(*DB).openDatabase:323
storj[.]io/storj/storagenode/storagenodedb.(*DB).openExistingDatabase:305
storj[.]io/storj/storagenode/storagenodedb.(*DB).openDatabases:281
storj[.]io/storj/storagenode/storagenodedb.OpenExisting:248
main.cmdRun:160
storj[.]io/private/process.cleanup.func1.4:363
storj[.]io/private/process.cleanup.func1:381
github[.]com/spf13/cobra.(*Command).execute:852
github[.]com/spf13/cobra.(*Command).ExecuteC:960
github[.]com/spf13/cobra.(*Command).Execute:897
storj[.]io/private/process.ExecWithCustomConfig:88
storj[.]io/private/process.ExecCustomDebug:70
main.main:385
runtime.main:204

Seems your storage location have lost files or permissions.
Please, stop the storagenode and check your disk for errors first.
Please also check the path to the data location, maybe your mount point (disk letter) has changed and you should update your docker run command (to apply the changes you need to stop and remove the container, then run it again with all your parameters include changed ones).
Please show result of the command:

docker inspect storagenode --format "{{.Mounts}}"

And result of this command (replace /path/to/data/ to your actual path to data) (bash/PowerShell):

ls /path/to/data/*.db

If you are on Linux, please show result of the command:

df -HT

if you are on Windows, please show result of the command (PowerShell):

Get-WmiObject Win32_LogicalDisk

first command
[{bind /root/.local/share/storj/identity/storagenode /app/identity true rprivate} {bind /mnt/storj/node /app/config true rprivate}]

second command