Error creating revocation database: revocation database: boltdb: open config/revocations.db: read-only file system

I’ve been running a Storj node for several months now with no issue on a Raspberry pi 4 with Ubuntu. But after a recent OS update my node ran for several hours then gave me this error this error

“Error: Error creating revocation database: revocation database: boltdb: open config/revocations.db: read-only file system”

I found a file named revocations.db in /home/captain/.local/storj/identity/revocations.db on my computer and change all the permissions to read write for everything. It seem to be working for about a week until today I got the same error.
I found another file named revocations.db in a folder in my external hard drive I use for storj /media/captain/UNTITLED/revocations.db. I can’t change the permission to the file my computer says it’s a read only file system.

I’ve found some documentation on a Ubuntu form on how to remount a drive and change the permissions but I’m unsure that’s the right way to fix this issue.

Im kind of a nub at this any help would be greatly appreciated.

here are my docker logs

2021-08-28T22:30:57.801Z INFO Configuration loaded {“Location”: “/app/config/config.yaml”}
2021-08-28T22:30:57.838Z INFO Operator email {“Address”: “XXXXXXX@XXXX.com”}
2021-08-28T22:30:57.839Z INFO Operator wallet {“Address”: “0xXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX”}
Error: Error creating revocation database: revocation database: boltdb: open config/revocations.db: read-only file system
storj. io/storj/storage/boltdb.New:44
storj. io/storj/private/revocation.openDBBolt:52
storj. io/storj/private/revocation.OpenDB:35
storj. io/storj/private/revocation.OpenDBFromCfg:23
main.cmdRun:169
storj. io/private/process.cleanup.func1.4:363
storj. io/private/process.cleanup.func1:381
github. com/spf13/cobra.(*Command).execute:852
github. com/spf13/cobra.(*Command).ExecuteC:960
github. com/spf13/cobra.(*Command).Execute:897