How can i Get all downloaded for month or uploaded?

How can i calculate incom on base of uploaded data back to client. Where can i fint how many GB i UPloaded to client back?

If you click on the line of the bandwidth graph in the dashboard you can see how much GB have been uploaded/downloaded… If that is what you mean…

It show every day separetly, but would like to get together all upload or all download during month.

I am new at this myself, so I do not know if there is a better way.

You can get all that info using the payout calculator. Here:

Sorry I can’t get you a better answer…

I have windows, no docker. asny dhashboar api may be?

Is there somewhere dashboard api description at all?

You do not need Docker to use the calculator…
Read it more closely. I originally thought the same. That was a why I made a post simplifying it for Windows users. You will need to install python though, and a Ubuntu subsystem ( you can enable a subsystem in windows programs and features)

Message me If I should add something.

Step 1
Run this command in powershell and restart your computer. By running it you add a feature in windows that will allow you to run linux commands inside windows.
Source: https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/wsl/install-win10
Command: Enable-WindowsOptionalFeature -Online -FeatureName Microsoft-Windows-Subsystem-Linux

Step 2
Install python and save this script as earnings.py

Python download here

Step 3
Run the command in the Ubuntu shell which you should have if you followed step 1.

command: sudo apt install sqlite3

Step 4

STOP YOUR NODE

Step 5

Run the script from the data folder (it’s better to copy it to a different place and run this script from there to avoid the database corruption with a parallel access)

python earnings.py

• either specify the path to the data folder as an argument:

python earnings.py /path/to/data

• or specify the path to the data folder and month:

python earnings.py /path/to/storj/data 2019-05

Step 6