How to access browser object bucket?

I am new to the product and still learning it.
I know we have two options uploading files with browser and CLI.

I’ve started with browser. So I went to the Buckets tab, added new bucket, chose passphrase and uploaded file.

How I can get access to the file? If I click on the bucket I got the same screen like at the time I created it.

Should I retype the same passphrase all time? Because that screen little bit confusing it prompts save passphrase all the time. And if I type just random text it opens empty bucket.

And second question if you don’t mind folks.

I go to the Access tab, added new Grant where I selected previously created bucket, type the same passphrase as for bucket and in a result it gives me long string like “key”. Where I want use it?

Thanks for explain in advance.

It depends what kind of access you want.
For example, you can ‘share’ a file. Click on the 3 dots and select share. This produces a permanent link like: https://link.eu1.storjshare.io/juvq2wslxpomv4ewnsqt7a5cwu5q/fireplace%2FFireplace%20720p.mp4
Anyone with that link can now ‘access’ the file via this link sharing service.

You could also use the ‘download’ option from that 3 dots menu. This would produce a link like this: https://gateway.eu1.storjshare.io/fireplace/Fireplace%20720p.mp4?X-Amz-Algorithm=AWS4-HMAC-SHA256&X-Amz-Credential=jxkoiuc22cdmrm5s2q5ei5lxffnq%2F20220218%2Fus-east-1%2Fs3%2Faws4_request&X-Amz-Date=20220218T060600Z&X-Amz-Expires=900&X-Amz-Signature=c1f2c63fbdf1a46ab6e7ca60b3904385ce0a3801109b6a586145b0d8869f0e32&X-Amz-SignedHeaders=host

You can also share a bucket like this: