Node wont go ONLINE - New Setup

Hi, Im new to setting up StorJ but am experienced with servers and cannot figure out whats wrong.

I have StorJ running on a Debian 9 VM (Now Ubuntu 19) and ports forwarded but, when running my Last Contact is OFFLINE and I get this in my logs: https://pastebin.com/KeU7iakn

Any ideas on whats wrong?
Using a port checker also states that the port is closed. Though this would have to be a application error as I have multiple other ports open and have ensured that the ports are open on the Debian machine.

EDIT: Here is the link to my node if it helps… http://storjnet.info/@1rSozb3uMNZswyUHsVk5Ui8S7Kf1c8raaBUZwo2TM6BkyfevUe

Hey @Inrixia
Welcome to the forums.

This is a common question that has been asked several times before. It’s always good to use the search function to look for your issue.

You can find a lot of suggestions here, but let me know if you don’t find a solution among them.

Ive already looked around and found no posts that have helped as most are just people misconfiguring domain or port forwarding. Is there anything specific I should do other than opening the ports in my router and in the VM?

Im gonna try installing a fresh Ubuntu 19 VM and see if it works better there. I have a copy of my identity and keys saved.

The offline status could be related only to the two things:

1. network poblems:
  1. Problems with identity
docker exec -it storagenode grep -c BEGIN /app/identity/ca.cert
docker exec -it storagenode grep -c BEGIN /app/identity/identity.cert

The result should be
Otherwise your identity is not signed and you need to have an authorization token to sign it: https://documentation.storj.io/setup/identity

Identity is correct. Just did a clean install on a Ubuntu 19 VM and am still not going online…