Pi 4 - Terminal stuck on first Docker Run of "Running a Storage Node"

Good evening! I am new to Raspberry Pi 4 and Linux, but a power user of macOS since 2006 so I’m familiar with Terminal in general. I feel like I’m on the last step of getting this node setup and running, however I appear to be stuck on the final step of getting this node started. Under the Storage Node page section, “Running the Storage Node” is where I get stuck.

Screen Shot 2021-07-11 at 9.43.36 PM

After setting up the commands and arguments to run the docker program, terminal does not appear to process the command, and instead inserts a “>” with a new line, not outputting any information or indication that the command is running. repeatedly doing this just keeps making multiple lines of:

"

" (etc)

This is a Raspberry Pi 4, with 4GB ram, hooked up on ethernet and setup with noip2 service to work online behind my Xfinity router. I used the app to forward port 28967 to the device. I am using a “4 TB” external drive but GParted says it’s actually “3.64 TiB” Is there any information beyond this command that my Pi can give out to help figure out what is wrong? Am I using the right amount of GB in my arguments for not going over that 10% threshold? Included is a cropped screenshot of what happens after I press Enter. Any help would be greatly appreciated so, thanks in advance:

docker run -d --restart unless-stopped --stop-timeout 300 \
-p 28967:28967/tcp \
-p 28967:28967/udp \
-p 127.0.0.1:14002:14002 \
-e WALLET="0xMYWALLET" \
-e EMAIL="[redacted]@proton” \
-e ADDRESS=“[redacted].hopto.org:28967" \
-e STORAGE=“3270GB" \
--mount type=bind,source="/home/pi/.local/share/storj/identity/storagenode",destination=/app/identity \
--mount type=bind,source=“/mnt/sda1”,destination=/app/config \
--name storagenode storjlabs/storagenode:latest

I had this once but was not able to figure out the cause for that behavior. I had copied a working command from another node and it refused to work on the new node.