What is the revocations.db good for? Is this documented somewhere? I tried to search in the forum and on Google with no success.
What happens when you create and sign a new identity on the same server? Will the existing revocations.db be overwritten or is the new info added to it?
What happens when I create and sign the identity on a different PC and move it to the server? What am I supposed to do with the new and different revocations.db?