Server rpc error: code = PermissionDenied desc = info requested from untrusted peer

Hello,
I’m a node operator for more than 2 months. Usage of my node is:
258.4 GB 75.2 GB 183.2 GB (since Aug 1)
433.1 GB TOTAL AFTER WIPEOUT.

Recently, I think I’m not receiving data that I should.
When I look at network monitor for that node I mostly flatline and some spikes. It looks like it starts download or upload and then it is terminated.

Logs shows me this:

ERROR server rpc error: code = PermissionDenied desc = info requested from untrusted peer

----> Do I become untrusted peer or I’m just receiving from untrusted peer?

and…
ERROR: pickfirstBalancer: failed to NewSubConn: rpc error: code = Canceled desc = grpc: the client connection is closing

also…
server piecestore internal: infodb: context canceled

storj.io/storj/storagenode/storagenodedb.(*pieceinfo).Add:66            
    storj.io/storj/storagenode/piecestore.(*Endpoint).Upload:358            
    storj.io/storj/pkg/pb._Piecestore_Upload_Handler:701                    
    storj.io/storj/pkg/server.(*Server).logOnErrorStreamInterceptor:23      
    google.golang.org/grpc.(*Server).processStreamingRPC:1134               
    google.golang.org/grpc.(*Server).handleStream:1185                      
    google.golang.org/grpc.(*Server).serveStreams.func1.1:703

I created new container pointing to accumulated data and to my cert key but it seems it didn’t help.

2 posts were merged into an existing topic: Error Codes: What they mean and Severity Level [READ FIRST]

Hi am just starting using the node and am getting this error

2019-09-04T15:01:13.787Z ERROR server rpc error: code = PermissionDenied desc = untrusted peer 1QzDKGHDeyuRxbvZhcwHU3syxTYtU1jHy5duAKuPxja3XC8ttk

i had perfrom

nslookup8.8.8.8

and it replied to my ip correctly and i also check the port from outside

the drive is connected to a nas on ISCSI so it should be transparent to the docker

also getting