I remember somebody reported that the web interface reports wrong info but I can’t remember if he/she said about the buckets that are showing even if the buckets are deleted for a very long while. eg I wanted to upload a 600GB .rar that failed at about 70% and the space looks like being used. Maybe some segments are still stored even if the whole file failed. I’ve canceled some uploads and the storage space apparently is being used even after I deleted the bucket. I attached some screenshots. I mentions that i am now having 3 buckets and about 35-40GB used.