If your trash folder is filled by pieces, this is only mean that your node was offline when customer deleted data.
So, if you want to do not have a trash - please. keep your node online
If your trash folder is filled by pieces, this is only mean that your node was offline when customer deleted data.
So, if you want to do not have a trash - please. keep your node online