My node is offline from the first moment

English~
Hi, I created my node guiding me with this video

I finished installing my node following these steps but from the first moment it was offline, reading I realized that this happens because it does not open port 28967 (which I had not done), so I continued to open it but the node is still offline.

I am not an expert but I would really appreciate if you can help me, my node has been offline for 32 hours.

Spanish~
Hola, cree mi nodo guiándome con este video

Termine de instalar mi nodo siguiendo esos pasos pero desde el primer momento estaba offline, leyendo me di cuenta que esto pasa por no abrir el puerto 28967 (lo cual no había hecho), entonces proseguí a abrirlo (creo) pero el nodo sigue offline.

Yo no soy un experto pero gradecería mucho si pueden ayudarme, mi nodo lleva 32 horas fuera de linea.

if you have windows, did you also opened port on windows? Do you have fix ip or DDNS configuration? show your config please, and logs.

Well I opened the ports in the firewall because I use win server version but when I tried setting up on win10 it automatically opened.

I personally have mostly static IP but have DDNS as a backup

English~
I am using NoIp and made an inbound rule to allow any traffic from any source and TCP port 28967
Config

Spanish~
Estoy usando NoIp e hice una regla de entrada para permitir cualquier tráfico de cualquier fuente y puerto TCP 28967

are you sure your machine is still using 192.168.0.6 ? You could set a ip reservation in the router if not?

when you instaled your node. did you writen noip adress : port as external, can you show configs, to see errors thre.

in the config file your contact.external-address:noip address:28967

also check here is your port opened, may be you are behind NAT on provider side

I think that when installing my node I did not write the address noip: port as external, where I can find this config file?

Propgram files>Storj>storagenode