Node dashboard won't load. Setup failure?

@Alexey

I’ve been trying forever to transfer my node from Windows to a different computer running linux.

I followed all the directions both in the guides and what @Alexey has told me to do in other posts but I don’t think the node is up and running because the node dashboard won’t load.

Here is a screenshot. I believe setup worked just fine and I’m not getting any error when I input the run command but never the less the dashboard will not load

Hi @ RandallStevens I am not an expert but if you try to open the dashboard from another pc as a docker command you must have

-p 0.0.0.1:14002:14002 \

1 Like

Please provide the last 20 lines from your logs (text please, not a screenshot).
To prettify the look, place logs lines here between two new lines with three backticks, like this

```
log lines here
```

@Roberto

I’m on the same PC as the node but thank you

@Alexey

2022-10-27T09:51:35.621Z	INFO	bandwidth	Performing bandwidth usage rollups	{"Process": "storagenode"}
2022-10-27T09:51:35.621Z	WARN	piecestore:monitor	Disk space is less than requested. Allocated space is	{"Process": "storagenode", "bytes": 219709210624}
2022-10-27T09:51:35.621Z	ERROR	piecestore:monitor	Total disk space is less than required minimum	{"Process": "storagenode", "bytes": 500000000000}
2022-10-27T09:51:35.621Z	ERROR	services	unexpected shutdown of a runner	{"Process": "storagenode", "name": "piecestore:monitor", "error": "piecestore monitor: disk space requirement not met", "errorVerbose": "piecestore monitor: disk space requirement not met\n\tstorj.io/storj/storagenode/monitor.(*Service).Run:125\n\tstorj.io/storj/private/lifecycle.(*Group).Run.func2.1:87\n\truntime/pprof.Do:40\n\tstorj.io/storj/private/lifecycle.(*Group).Run.func2:86\n\tgolang.org/x/sync/errgroup.(*Group).Go.func1:57"}
2022-10-27T09:51:35.621Z	ERROR	gracefulexit:blobscleaner	couldn't receive satellite's GE status	{"Process": "storagenode", "error": "context canceled"}