Noob Node Runner need some help pls

Hello everyone!
I’m new to Storj, I’ve been running node since Apr 2023 and have some small issues with node and hope to resolve with your help.
Issue 1. as you can see on attached image satellite US2 and europe-north-1 stuck at 43% and39% online while rest
have recouped to 98% online since last issue with node that resulted it to be offline over 24hrs or so. issue was caused by node not being auto started after reboot even though it was configured that it supposed to auto start as as service, which later caused for temp suspension, anyway that was fixed and since that rest of the satellites have recovered, but not those 2, any ideas why? or any suggestions? it’s been maybe week since they are stuck at those low %.
issue 2. saltlake.tardigrade.io:7777 suddenly went to suspension 95% for a day and currently came back to 98%, I’ve looked into giant Log file and couldn’t figure out what to look to troubleshoot the suspension for this satellite. any tips for that?
thanks in advance for your time and help.

Don’t worry, since both sattelites were test satellites.
Emphasis on were, because they have been taken down and therefore your online score won’t ever increase on us2 and europe-north-1.

See also: Announcement: Storj to shut down europe-north-1 and us2 - Announcements - Storj Community Forum (official)

2 Likes

Oh I see so that’s why. thank you.

Wellcome to the forum!

take a look at this post esp. uptimerobot.

(—)

You need to check, why the suspension score is dropped on Saltlake:

its clear, imho, good morning @Alexey :wink:

Yes, but I wanted to know what was the error.

search your log for FATAL errors.
(to reduce log, use logrotate or simply set the loglevel to error in config.yaml)

suspension comes with router reboot or internet reconnects as well.
maybe you have the 1min timeout error, can you tell us about the hardware of the node?

since he calls himself a noob, i doubt hes firm with powershell