Possibible problem with payout?

Hello all!

I am a Storage Node Operator since Dec. 2019 and the first payout was low as expected since i had just a few day as Node Operator.

January and February, i received prety good payouts on the order of 200+ Storj being the month of February, the best month.

I increased the space to 3Tb for March and now i just received roughly 90Storj with more space and bandwidth and this happened since the update to 1.1.1, and i am also having the same problem as others:

Payout Information: It only states that my Node is only just for the Month of April not counting the Dec. Jan. Feb and March.

Can anyone tell me if the is any problem with the calculation of the node since V1.1.1 and/Or regarding the payouts.

Many thanks for your help about this !

1 Like

Hello @ColdSpirit,
Welcome to the forum!

Have you received all payouts? Each satellite is paying for itself to each node independently. So, you should receive 5 transactions.

The payout information on dashboard is not totally correct:

So, you can use a Earning calculator instead:

Hello, i got the same problem here…
I receive each payout, but the 0x66f0b890c2bf6d71756f03fd3b2aad18b39775 satellite seems less generous than before… Only 75 storj, and previous month 275 : i don’t understand !

1 Like

There is no more surge payouts x2 x3 x4… that is the right payment for your provided services. x1

In february I got: 477, there was a 2x surge if I remember correctly and 15 days payment becouse of automatic payouts launch. On march + 15 days of february I got 518 with no surge payout. And this month I got 204.

So everything is fine.

1 Like

Actually there is a 2.5x surge payout for March

The reason this month’s payout is less than last month’s is, that last month’s payout included one week of January, which was a very good month with a lot of testing.

1 Like

Hello @Alexey.
thank you =) ! Glad to be here.

So, yes, i received the all 5 transactions.

My transactions were: