Problems with storagenode and update in Docker on Diskstation DSM

I have some questions and problems with a storagenode on Docker, Synology NAS; I’m tired to search and read all the old posts, many of those don’t apply to current versions, or are incomplete.
Thanks in advance to anyone who will shed some light on the topics.
I’m a newbie in Linux, I use only Windows systems, but I can follow instructions and input CLI commands if necesary. My storagenode:
Synology DS216+, DSM 6.2.4, Docker 18.09.0-0519, storagenode ver. 1.29.3., watchtower, only 1 HDD Ironwolf 8TB CMR, storagenode installed in volume1/Storj, logging in PuTTY with the administrator account - alpha (admin is disabled by default in new DSM). Port is forwarded for TCP and UDP.
Both tests from storjnet.info, PING and DIAL, TCP and QUIC, are working. Dashboard shows ok.

I used the following commands for installation:

sudo su (because without it, docker commands don’t work)
sysctl -w net.core.rmem_max=2500000
docker pull storjlabs/storagenode:latest

*SETUP NODE:
docker run --rm -e SETUP=“true”
–mount type=bind,source=“/volume1/Storj/Identity/storagenode/”,destination=/app/identity
–mount type=bind,source=“/volume1/Storj/”,destination=/app/config
–name storagenode storjlabs/storagenode:latest

*START NODE:
docker run -d --restart unless-stopped --stop-timeout 300
-p 28967:28967/tcp
-p 28967:28967/udp
-p 14002:14002
-e WALLET=“XXXXXXXX”
-e EMAIL=“XXXXXXXX”
-e ADDRESS=“XXXXXXX:28967”
-e STORAGE=“7TB”
–mount type=bind,source=“/volume1/Storj/Identity/storagenode/”,destination=/app/identity
–mount type=bind,source=“/volume1/Storj/”,destination=/app/config

*AUTOUPDATE:
docker pull storjlabs/watchtower

docker run -d --restart=always --name watchtower -v /var/run/docker.sock:/var/run/docker.sock storjlabs/watchtower storagenode watchtower --stop-timeout 300s

docker ps -a

Both, storagenode and watchtower are running.

*MANUAL UPDATE:
docker stop -t 300 storagenode
docker rm storagenode