Storj stay offline windows

hello. everyone im new to storj. i made account 2 days ago. install windows gui but in dashboard show offline i try 4 or more times delete gui and install again still same offline, and i log show error one satellite error

Welcome to the forum @tp19!

Try this checklist

Please, take a look on the similar cases: https://forum.storj.io/search?expanded=true&q=tags%3Awindows%2Boffline, one of them will be yours.

you mean my static ip is match and when i start node port open

Yes, is the port open?
If so, please, check your identity: https://documentation.storj.io/dependencies/identity#confirm-the-identity

port is open, identity verification shown 2,3

give me 20min i back to home and post screen shots

one of satellite show 0% and same satellite give error in long another satellite 100%

Yes, the one of the satellites was shutdown.
Please, check that your contact.external-address: option in the config file contains your external address with port (PowerShell).

sls external-address 'C:\Program Files\Storj\Storage Node\config.yaml'

im start my pc so fallow your script i get my device ip and port number i will share my ip
C:\Program Files\Storj\Storage Node\config.yaml:17:contact.external-address: 192.168.1.184:28967

Opera Snapshot_2020-10-04_150449_www.yougetsignal.com fallow router ip port is open

PS C:\Windows\system32> (sls BEGIN “$env:AppData\Storj\Identity\storagenode\identity.cert”).count

(sls BEGIN “$env:AppData\Storj\Identity\storagenode\ca.cert”).count
PS C:\Windows\system32>

log error